WaterBrick Giveaway

WaterBrick Giveaway

I’m really excited to bring this one to all of you lovely readers.

Have you heard of a WaterBrick.  Yeah, me neither until I was given the opportunity to bring you this giveaway.  However, though you may never have heard of it, rest assured, this thing is pretty amazing.

You know I’ve talked before (several times, in fact) about my desire to “prep” more for emergencies and natural disasters.  Well, in that same vein, this product, the WaterBrick, has just gone on my shopping list.

Read on to learn more about the WaterBrick and enter for a chance to win EIGHT of them for yourself!

I’m really excited to tell you that I am working together with a group of blogging colleagues to share this giveaway with you.  It is sponsored by Food For Health - http://store.foodforhealthinternational.com/Food-For-Health-International/ . We are giving away an 8-Pack of WaterBricks to one lucky winner. As it should be, water is number one on my preparedness list!

Enter for a chance to win!

WaterBrick Giveaway
WaterBrick Stackable Water and Food Storage Container: 3.5 Gallons of Liquids or up to 27 Pounds (264 Adult Servings) of dry foods. Made of rugged, high-density polyethylene (HDPE with an easy grip comfort handle.
Better than Other Bulk Storage Drums or Tanks: WaterBricks stack like bulk storage but are individually easy to move for Grab & Go taking your water where you need it. Compare WaterBrick to typical filled 55 gallon drums or tanks that are impossible to move or take with you if you are forced to leave your home during an emergency.

Here are the bloggers involved in this giveaway:
1. Food Storage Moms - http://www.foodstoragemoms.com/
2. Are We Crazy Or What? - http://arewecrazyorwhat.net/
3. Home Ready Home - http://homereadyhome.com/
4. Survival For Blondes - http://www.survivalforblondes.com/
5. The Rural Economist - http://www.theruraleconomist.blogspot.com/
6. Mom With A Prep - http://momwithaprep.com/
7. Imperfectly Happy - http://imperfectlyhappy.com/
8. Fabulous Farm Girl - http://www.fabulousfarmgirl.com/
9. The Survival Mom - http://thesurvivalmom.com/
10. Prepared-Housewives - http://prepared-housewives.com/
11. Food Storage and Survival - http://foodstorageandsurvival.com/
12. Whole New Mom - http://wholenewmom.com/
13. Prepper Website - http://www.prepperwebsite.com/
14. Madtown Preppers - http://madtownpreppers.blogspot.com/
15. Mama Kautz - http://mamakautz.com/
16. Apartment Prepper - http://apartmentprepper.com/
17. Timber Creek Farm - http://timbercreekfarmer.com/
18. Preparedness Mama - http://preparednessmama.com/
19. The Backyard Pioneer - http://www.thebackyardpioneer.com/
20. The Busy B Homemaker - http://www.thebusybhomemaker.com/
21. Trayer Wilderness - http://trayerwilderness.com/
22. Common Sense Homesteading - http://commonsensehome.com/
23. Sharing Lifes Abundance - http://sharinglifesabundance.wordpress.com/
24. Survival At Home - http://survivalathome.com/

Learn more about or purchase a WaterBrick here - http://store.foodforhealthinternational.com/Waterbrick.html

a Rafflecopter giveaway - http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/7d17158b7/
This giveaway is sponsored by Food For Health and the following rules apply: One winner will be chosen and that said winner will have 48 hours ro reply to the email that is sent to them. Please check your SPAM folder. If the winner does not respond within the 48 hours another winner will be chosen. This giveaway is open to anyone who is 18 years of age or older and must reside in the 48 Continental States. We will only ship to the 48 Continental States. This giveaway starts on Monday August 4th at 5:00 am (MDT) and will end on August 10th at 5:00 pm (MDT). Good luck to everyone!

Standard, legally required, Endorsement Disclosure: In order for me to support my blogging activities, I may receive monetary compensation or other types of remuneration for my endorsement, recommendation, testimonial and/or link to any products or services from this blog.

Speak Your Mind

*